Participating Universities

 

 

 

  Ball State University contact - Wayne Zage, S2ERC Director, wmzage@bsu.edu

Virginia Tech contact - Charles Clancy, S2ERC Co-Director, tcc@vt.edu

Georgetown University contact - Eric Burger,  S2ERC Co-Director, eburger@cs.georgetown.edu

Iowa State University contact - Joseph Zambreno, zambreno@iastate.edu

 Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis (IUPUI) contact - Rajeev Raje, rraje@cs.iupui.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago contact - Ugo Buy, buy@cs.uic.edu

Indiana University - Purdue University Fort Wayne contact - Todor Cooklev, cooklevt@ipfw.edu

 Purdue University contact - Samuel Midkiff, smidkiff@ecn.purdue.edu

University of Limerick, Ireland contact - Ita Richardson, ita.richardson@ul.ie

 University of West Florida contact - Norman Wilde, nwilde@uwf.edu

Rochester Institute of Technology contact - Mehdi Mirakhorli, mirakhorli@gmail.com